Description

 
Membres du Groupe EPS 74 - Année Scolaire 2021/2022

NOM PRENOM FONCTION

MAIL

Téléphone

REBET Sylvie

IEN (Pilote)

Evian

Sylvie.Rebet@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 74 71 15

LOPEZ Fabrice

CPD EPS

DSDEN 74

Fabrice.Lopez@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 88 41 06

VINCENT Olivier

CPD EPS

DSDEN 74

Olivier.Vincent@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 88 43 82

VAUCELLE Anne

CPD EPS

DSDEN

Anne.Vaucelle@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 88 41 06

BIENSAN Benoit

CPC

Annecy Sud

Benoit.Biensan@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 23 79 33

GONSOLIN Erwan

CPC

Annecy Est

Erwan.Gonsolin@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 23 18 98

PONT Emmanuel

CPC

Annecy Ouest

Emmanuel.Pont@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 23 14 97

PETIT-JEAN Isabelle

CPC

Annemasse 1

Isabelle.Petit-Jean@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 37 27 17

JACQUEMOUD Stéphanie

CPC

Annemasse 2

Stephanie.Jacquemoud@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 37 43 50

LE-NEZET Laurent

CPC

Bonneville 1

Laurent.Le-Nezet@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 97 02 45

MAISTRE Mickaël

CPC

Bonneville 2

Mickael.Maistre@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 97 02 45

HUEBER Carol

CPC

Cluses

Carol.Hueber@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 96 39 11

DESSAIX Karine

CPC

Evian-les-Bains

Karine.Dessaix@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 74 71 15

CORTAY Carole

CPC

St Gervais

Carole.Cortay@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 93 64 17

VIGNOUD Sophie

CPC

Rumilly

Sophie.Vignoud@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 64 63 17

DURAND Claudine

CPC

Saint-Julien

Claudine.Durand@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 49 10 98

VERNET Morgan

CPC EPS

Thonon

Morgan.Vernet@ac-grenoble.fr

04 50 71 27 92

BURG Laurence

IA-IPR

EPS

Laurence.Burg@ac-grenoble.fr

 

MOTTIN Manon

Déléguée

USEP 74

usep74@fol74.org

 

LELONG Eric

Président

USEP 74

Eric.Lelong@ac-grenoble.fr

 

BERTOLA Christine

INSPE

Bonneville

Christine.Bertola@ac-grenoble.fr

 

 

Liste des membres du groupe (à télécharger) :